DJ Bongz – Syalo

DJ Bongz – Syalo Album

DJ Bongz – Syalo

South African, DJ Bongz welcomes the new year with this new album titled Syalo.

He holds it with 10 tracks and features artists like Sisanda, and Kgosi. DJ Gukwa, Zaba, Scammer, and a few more on it.

He officially also closed the year for his fans when he also dropped an album titled Road Trip.

His most recent appearance was when he was featured on Allen’s track titled Inkinga Ikuphi.

DJ Bongz also delivered to his fans when he dropped his hit track titled Lotto.

DJ Bongz – Syalo Album Tracklist

  1. DJ Bongz – Soulmove
  2. DJ Bongz – Nomathemba (feat. Sisanda & Kgosi)
  3. DJ Bongz – Lele
  4. DJ Bongz & DJ Gukwa – Smokolo
  5. DJ Bongz – Mapakisha (feat. Zaba)
  6. DJ Bongz – Kumnandi Ukujaiva (feat. Zaba)
  7. DJ Bongz – Angsakhoni (feat. Scammer & Mr AVM)
  8. DJ Bongz – Keep It Cool (feat. Zaba)
  9. DJ Bongz – Shaya (feat. BONGO & RaRa)
  10. DJ Bongz – Agogo

DJ Bongz – Syalo Album

The Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *